Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Saltern

Trevor Saltern

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Saltern
"Fast and Furious, I mean easy 😺😽😼"
Profile photo of Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Anderson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Robyn Craig

Robyn Craig

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Craig
"Great people!!! Love their staff!"
Profile photo of Zane Cordova

Zane Cordova

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Cordova
"Conner has helped me out with quite a bit over the last few months and has been phenomenal to work with. I’ve switched around cars quite a bit in the last year or so and it’s always been an easy phone call away to rearrange my coverage. He helped me take the right steps to handle the theft of my car also. The whole team made it as painless as it could have been. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aaron Priest

Aaron Priest

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Priest
"I absolutely love Laba Powells office. The assistant Conor is always super nice and works very well to make sure you are satisfied with your service. Highly recommend to anyone. 10/10 price is great for multi-coverage and they're all super friendly!!!"
Profile photo of joseph Chatham

joseph Chatham

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by joseph Chatham
"So wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable. Because of Lana and her staff I will be a lifelong State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Amanda Butler

Amanda Butler

June 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Butler
"Love these guys. They've always taken good care of us"
Profile photo of Brian Lacy

Brian Lacy

May 3, 2011

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lacy
"My family has been with Lana for many, many years; but since I signed on a few years ago, I've personally discovered why! Lana and her agents are always anxious to help us any way they can. Everyone is extremely friendly, and Lana has personally stayed on the phone with me for extended periods as we've tried to solve some awkward situations. There may be other companies out there with cheaper rates, but I frankly wouldn't know; I trust Lana and State Farm 100%, and would never consider switching. Even now that we've moved away, we'd rather deal with Lana long distance than risk a bad experience with another agent. Thank you, Lana!"